SACH Projekt GmbH

Company

The SACH corporate group has been operating successfully for several decades now and can rely on its many years of experience in all real estate matters. Ranging from project development in a wide variety of real estate classes to project management to the use and management of properties, the group’s service portfolio includes a number of areas of activity. SACH Projekt GmbH is expanding this range of services to include another crucial core competence factor in the real estate sector – property appraisal.

Stefan Herzog directs the company as a second-generation managing partner, and as a real estate trustee and sworn and court-certified expert he places a great deal of importance on reliability, discretion, and quality service. Many years of market expertise and a broad and sustainable network of regional and trans-regional partners and experts complement the company’s comprehensive package.

Development

The sustainable value of a property requires purposeful and project-related development. Starting with the project vision to evaluation of the framework conditions and the production process to utilization and property management, all phases of a property’s lifecycle determine its economic success.

In order to set the right course at an early stage of project development, as licensed property managers with specialist expertise we offer you a wide range of services related to real estate development:

  • Feasibility studies
  • Market and location analysis
  • Building law conditions
  • Clarifying any issues with authorities
  • Use and marketing concepts
  • Project costing
  • Calculation of return on investment
  • Project management

Appraisals

In times of increasing transaction numbers and changing ownership of properties, objective, independent and professional expertise in the form of a transparent and comprehensible property appraisal is becoming increasingly important. Whether it is a matter of a serious decision-making tool for private or business real estate transactions, part of inheritance, gift or divorce matters, or in connection with tax assessments we provide you with support as competent consultants and specialists and have the right solution in the form of an appraisal to determine the value of your property.

Depending on your individual requirements, we offer you the following services:

Appraisal reports for

  • Property (building sites)
  • Single family homes and duplexes
  • Condominiums
  • Apartments
  • Commercial and industrial property
  • Office buildings
  • Building lease property

Appraisal reports on

  • Division of the market value into building and land value
  • Valuation when transferring business assets into private assets

Value calculations of

  • Life annuities
  • Term annuities
  • Housing rights
  • Maintenance obligations
  • Access rights
  • Management rights

Consulting

We not only use our many years of experience and extensive market and specialist knowledge relating to property matters to realize, manage and evaluate our own projects, we would be pleased to advise you if you have any questions or if anything is unclear about these matters. With our extensive network of local partners, we can also provide you with expertise in other property-related areas such as financing, marketing and much more. We look forward to welcoming you to a non-binding first consultation in our office.

Real estate advice:

  • Buying / selling
  • Investment / assessment
  • Valuation / appraisal

Contact Information

SACH Projekt GmbH
Schulstraße 10/4
5700 Zell am See

+43 (0) 6542 70 112

+43 (0) 6542 70 112 – 89

office@sach-gmbh.at

Appointments by arrangement

SACH Projekt GmbH

Unternehmen

Die SACH Unternehmensgruppe ist mittlerweile seit mehreren Jahrzehnten erfolgreich tätig und kann auf eine ebenso lange Erfahrung rund um das Thema Immobilien zurückgreifen. Von der Projektentwicklung verschiedenster Immobilienklassen über das Projektmanagement bis hin zur Verwertung und Verwaltung von Objekten, umfasst das Leistungsportfolio der Gruppe eine Vielzahl an Tätigkeitsbereichen. Die SACH Projekt GmbH erweitert dieses Leistungsangebot um eine weitere essentielle Kernkompetenz im Immobiliensektor – der Liegenschaftsbewertung.

Stefan Herzog leitet das Unternehmen als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter in zweiter Generation und legt als Immobilientreuhänder und allgemein beeideter und gerichtlich zertifizierter Sachverständiger für Immobilien höchsten Wert auf Verlässlichkeit, Diskretion und qualitätiven Service. Die langjährige Marktkenntnis und ein breites und nachhaltiges Netzwerk an regionalen und überregionalen Partnern und Experten runden das Gesamtpaket des Unternehmens ab.

Entwicklung

Der nachhaltige Wert einer Immobilie setzt eine zielgerichtete und projektbezogene Entwicklung voraus. Beginnend mit der Projektvision über die Bewertung der Rahmenbedingungen und dem Herstellungsprozess bis hin zur Verwertung und in weiterer Folge der Verwaltung, entscheiden sämtliche Phasen des Lebenszyklus einer Immobilie über deren wirtschaftlichen Erfolg.

Um bereits im frühen Stadium der Projektentwicklung die Weichen richtig zu stellen, bieten wir Ihnen als konzessionierter Immobilientreuhänder mit fachspezifischen Know How ein breites Spektrum an Leistungen rund um die Entwicklung von Immobilien an:

  • Machbarkeitsstudie (Feasibility)
  • Markt- , Standortanalyse
  • Baurechtliche Rahmenbedingungen
  • Abklärungen mit Behörden
  • Nutzungs-, Verwertungskonzepte
  • Projektkalkulation
  • Renditeberechnungen
  • Projektmanagement

Bewertung

In Zeiten steigender Transaktionszahlen und wechselnder Eigentumsverhältnisse von Liegenschaften, gewinnt eine objektive, unabhängige und fachkompetente Expertise in Form einer transparenten und nachvollziehbaren Liegenschaftsbewertung immer mehr an Bedeutung. Sei es als seriöse Entscheidungsgrundlage für private oder betriebliche Immobilientransaktionen, im Zuge von Erbschafts-, Schenkungs- bzw. Scheidungsangelegenheiten oder im Zusammenhang mit steuerlichen Beurteilungen. Wir unterstützen Sie als kompetenter Berater und Sachverständiger und haben die passende Lösung in Form eines Gutachten zur Wertermittlung ihrer Immobilie.

Je nach individueller Anforderung bieten wir Ihnen folgende Leistungen:

Verkehrswertgutachten von

  • Grundstücken (Baugründe)
  • Ein- und Zweifamilienhäusern
  • Mehrwohnungshäuser
  • Wohnungen
  • Gewerbe- und Industrieliegenschaften
  • Büroimmobilien
  • Baurechtsliegenschaften

Gutachten über

  • Aufteilung des Verkehrswertes in Gebäude- und Bodenwert
  • Wertermittlung bei Überführung von Betriebs- in Privatvermögen

Wertberechnungen von

  • Leibrenten
  • Zeitrenten
  • Wohnungsrechten
  • Pflegeverpflichtungen
  • Geh- und Fahrtrechten
  • Leitungsrechten

Beratung

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung sowie eine umfangreiche Markt- und Fachkenntnis rund um das Thema Immobilie nutzen wir nicht nur im Zusammenhang mit der Realisierung, Verwaltung und Bewertung von eigenen Projekten. Gerne stehen wir auch Ihnen bei Fragen bzw. Unklarheiten zu diesem Thema beratend zur Seite. Mit unserem umfassenden Netzwerk an lokalen Partnern können wir darüber hinaus auch Expertise in weiteren immobilienrelevanten Bereichen wie Finanzierung, Marketing u.v.m. anbieten. Wir freuen uns, Sie auf ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch in unseren Büroräumlichkeiten begrüßen zu dürfen.

Beratung Rund um das Thema Immobilie:

  • Ankauf / Verkauf
  • Investment / Veranlagung
  • Bewertung / Gutachten

Kontakt

SACH Projekt GmbH
Schulstraße 10/4
5700 Zell am See

+43 (0) 6542 70 112

+43 (0) 6542 70 112 – 89

office@sach-gmbh.at

Termine nach Vereinbarung